Help
Vitone Vitantonio

Vitone Vitantonio

Born in Maruggio (TA) on January 28, 1940. Master’s Degree in Civil Engineering at the Polytechnic University of Bari (1966). Engineers registration Board of the Province of Bari, nr. 1239 (reg. 06.28.1966).
Senior Lecturer/Professor of Structural Mechanics at the Faculty of Engineering of the Polytechnic of Bari.

Email: v.vitone@vitoneassociati.it
Vitone Amedeo

Vitone Amedeo

Born in Bari on January 29, 1943. Master’s Degree in Civil Engineering at the Polytechnic University of Bari (1967).
Engineers registration Board of the Province of Bari, nr. 1343 (reg. 09.03.1968).
Associate Professor of Structural Analysis and Design II at the Faculty of Engineering of the Polytechnic of Bari.

Email: a.vitone@vitoneassociati.it
Bonaduce Francesco

Bonaduce Francesco

Born in Bari on June 22, 1947. Master’s Degree in Civil Engineering (Architectural Engineering) at the Polytechnic University of Bari (1975).
Engineers registration Board of the Province of Bari, nr. 2202 (reg. 03.14.1977).

Email: f.bonaduce@vitoneassociati.it
Cardascia Nicola

Cardascia Nicola

Born in Bari on June 17, 1957. Master’s Degree in Civil Engineering (Architectural Engineering) at the Polytechnic University of Bari (1985).
Engineers registration Board of the Province of Bari, nr. 3509 (reg. 07.01.1985).

Email: n.cardascia@vitoneassociati.it
Maggi Luigi

Maggi Luigi

Born in Bari on September 13, 1952. Master’s Degree in Civil Engineering (Architectural Engineering) at the Polytechnic University of Bari (1981).
Engineers registration Board of the Province of Bari, nr. 2924 (reg.02.01.1982).

Email: l.maggi@vitoneassociati.it
Renna Leonardo

Renna Leonardo

Born in Locorotondo (Bari) on April 02,1978. Master’s Degree in Civil Engineering (Structural Engineering) at the Polytechnic University of Bari (November 2004) - Engineers registration Board of the Province of Bari, nr. 7624 (reg. 06.07.2005).
Member of the Examining Board of Structural Mechanics (Architectural Engineering) and Structural Mechanics and Structural Analysis and Design II (Civil and Environmental Engineering) at the Polytechnic University of Bari.

Email: l.renna@vitoneassociati.it
Tucci Giuseppe

Tucci Giuseppe

Born in Bari on October 15,1955. High School Diploma of Technical Geometer at the Institute for Technical Geometer “Pitagora” in Bari.
Design, Work Supervision, Computer-Aided Design and Accounting.

Email: g.tucci@vitoneassociati.it
Alicino Giacomo

Alicino Giacomo

Born in Trani (BT) on February 25, 1986. Master’s Degree in Civil Engineering (Structural Engineering) at the Polytechnic University of Bari (October 2010) - Engineers registration Board of the Province of Bari, nr. 1066 (reg. 05.12.2011).
Member of the Examining Board of Structural Mechanics and Structural Analysis and Design II (Civil and Environmental Engineering) at the Polytechnic University of Bari.

Email: g.alicino@vitoneassociati.it
Cormio Saverio

Cormio Saverio

Born in Hoboken N.J. (USA) on March 03, 1968. High School Diploma of Technical Geometer at the Institute for Technical Geometer "Cassandro" in Barletta (BT).
Computer-Aided Design, Accounting e Administration.

Email: s.cormio@vitoneassociati.it
Coscia Donato

Coscia Donato

Born in Grumo Appula (Bari) on July 22, 1986. . Master’s Degree in Civil Engineering (Structural Engineering) at the Polytechnic University of Bari (April 2011).
Email: d.coscia@vitoneassociati.it
Marino Fabio

Marino Fabio

Born in Bari on September 12, 1969. High School Diploma of Accountant at Technical-Commercial Institute "C. Vivante" in Bari.
Administration e Bid Management.

Email: f.marino@vitoneassociati.it
Monopoli David

Monopoli David

Born in Conversano (Bari) on September 11, 1975. Master’s Degree in Architecture at the Polytechnic University of Bari (February 2002) - Architects registration Board of the Province of Bari, nr. 1808 (reg. 04.04.2003).
Email: d.monopoli@vitoneassociati.it
Vacca Simone

Vacca Simone

Born in Bari on December 12, 1986. Master’s Degree in Architectural Engineering at the Polytechnic University of Bari (July 2010) - Engineers registration Board of the Province of Bari, nr. 9496 (reg. 07.04.2009).
Ph.D. Student in Architectural and Structural Engineering at the Polytechnic University of Bari.

Email: s.vacca@vitoneassociati.it
Vitone Massimo

Vitone Massimo

Born in Bari on June 18, 1955. Master’s Degree in Law at Sapienza Univeristy of Rome (1981). Lawyer registration Board of the Province of Bari.
Legal and Technical-Administrative Consulting.

Email: m.vitone@vitoneassociati.it